Finance and Budget

914 West Franklin Street
P.O. Box 843076
Richmond, Virginia 23284-3076
Phone: (804) 828-6116 
Fax: (804) 828-0978
Email: vpfb@vcu.edu

Contact list

Get in touch with staff in the Office of the Vice President for Finance and Budget, or contact one of our units below. For guidance on who can help you, see areas of responsibility on our organizational chart [PDF].

Contacts

Karol Kain Gray
Vice President for Finance and Budget
(804) 828-6116
kgray8@vcu.edu

Donna Thornburg
Executive coordinator
(804) 828-6116
dwthornb@vcu.edu

Janice Carswell
Executive assistant
(804) 828-6116
carswellj@vcu.edu

Unit contacts

Budget and Resource Analysis

Leslie Brown
Director
(804) 828-1584
lbrown39@vcu.edu

Foundation Services/University Controller's Office 
Patricia R. Perkins
Assistant vice president and university controller
(804) 828-5474
prperkins@vcu.edu

Treasury Services
Tim Graf
Treasurer and director
(804) 828-2134
tgraf@vcu.edu

 

Business Services

Diane Reynolds*
Assistant vice president 
(804) 828-3430
dlreynol@vcu.edu

Procurement Services
Brenda Mowen
Assistant director for university purchasing
(804) 828-3361
bmowen@vcu.edu

*Contact for Dining Services, Mail Services, Trademarks and Licensing, and VCU Retail Services